Pastor: Guest Preaching Series 2014-2015 from Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary

Organist/Choir Director: David C. Green

Secretary: Ms. Carol Niemira

Sexton: Pastor Clarence McGregor

Webmaster: Deacon Deborah Porter

Office Hours:
Tuesday through Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Telephone/FAX: (617) 267-3148

Moderator: Dorothy Williams

Clerk: Donald Thacker, Jr.

Treasurer: Dr. Henry P. Henderson


First Baptist Church of Boston is a member of:

ABC-USA: American Baptist Churches, USA
TABCOM: The American Baptist Churches of Massachusetts
The Samuel Stillman Association of Churches
BBSU: Boston Baptist Social Union

Get directions

Home History Soul Liberty Friends Calendar Newsletter Church Covenant Directions Missions Women's Ministries Music